Skip to main content
#
Charlotte Writers' Club
Home
About CWC
Board of Directors
Speaker Guidelines
Calendar of Events
CWC-North
Meeting Photos
Membership
Contests
Workshops
Critique Groups
Newsletters
Open Mic Nights
CWC Socials
Partnerships
Archives
Contact CWC
FAQ

Want to make a donation?
Click the button below.

 Members' Books 
Richard Sharp
The Duke Don't Dance
Richard Sharp
rgsva@aol.com
Victoria L Caldwell
Shadow People & People of the Light
Victoria L Caldwell
vlcaldwell@liberty.edu

Middle-East Mezze
David Radavich
radavich@earthlink.net
Cynthia A. Williams
Banyan: A Short Novel
Cynthia A. Williams
cwilliams1020@gmail.com
Dreamer's
            Island
Dreamer's Island
Gretchen Hummel
gretchhh@aol.com
Love Train
Love Train (e-book)
Kris A. Wampler
kriswampler@gmail.com
Blogging Through the Psalms
Blogging Through the Psalms
Kathleen J. Dolan
kjdolan23@hotmail.com

Facing the
            Dragon
Facing the Dragon
Gilda Morina Syverson
gmsyverson@bellsouth.net


The Last One Leaving Mayberry
Aaron McAlexander
amcalex@juno.com

Night Garden
L.B. Green
louGRN@aol.com

The Art of Seeing in Sweet Silent Thought, by L.B. Green
louGRN@aol.com

Celebrities for Breakfast
Shelley Stout
creativeprose@gmail.com

Before the Light Changes
Irene Honeycutt
irenehon@carolina.rr.com

Young and Ripe
Ann Campanella
awcamp@bellsouth.net

Drive Time
Don Mager
dmager@jcsu.edu

Surf Riding
Nancy Lammers
nlammers@bellsouth.net

The Long Night Moon
Willie Elizabeth Towles
wtowles@carolina.rr.com

Diamonds 'neath My Wings
Don Haack
jhaack1382@aol.com

Weathered Pine
Carolyn Noell
tcnoell@bellsouth.net

Play Dates and Other Tales
Helen H. Kimbrough
info@akclassicstories.com

Ocean Waves and Other Tales
Helen H. Kimbrough
info@akclassicstories.com

Radium Halos
Shelley Stout
creativeprose@gmail.com

I Need A Face-Lift! (Spiritually Speaking)
Kathleen Dolan-Bunke
kjdolan23@hotmail.com

Lucky's Plot
Libby Bagby
esbagby@hotmail.com

Tracking Plot Hound History
Libby Bagby
esbagby@hotmail.com

Nature Check
Margaret Scott & Jean Sowers
emory46bn@aol.com

Exhibition of the 'Song Bo Paintings'
Jack Hemphill
jh-hra@carolina.rr.com

Loving Letters
Liz Connery
liznconnery@carolina.rr.com

I Will Never Forget You
Maureen Ryan Griffin
maureen@maureenryangriffin.com

Spinning Words into Gold
Maureen Ryan Griffin
maureen@maureenryangriffin.com

2007 Kakalak Anthology
Editors Beth Cagle Burt, Richard Allen Taylor & Lisa Zerkle
kakalakpoetry@aol.com

2008 Kakalak Anthology
Editors Beth Cagle Burt, Richard Allen Taylor & Lisa Zerkle
kakalakpoetry@aol.com

2009 Kakalak Anthology
Editors Beth Cagle Burt, Richard Allen Taylor & Lisa Zerkle
kakalakpoetry@aol.com

Something to Read on the Plane
Richard Taylor
Rtaylor947@aol.com

America Bound: An Epic for Our Time
David Radavich
radavich@earthlink.net

Canonicals: Love's Hours
David Radavich
radavich@earthlink.net

Returning the Favor
John Hartness
johnhartness@gmail.com

New & Selected Poems 1989-2009
Anthony S. Abbott
toabbott@davidson.edu

Know Your Worth!
Vickie Evans
vevans6@carolina.rr.com

The Evangelist
Lou Jean Stone
ncljstone@hotmail.com

Punching Through the Egg of Space
Richard Allen Taylor
rtaylor947@aol.com

Paper House
Jesse Carty
jessie.carty@gmail.com
Five Star Fraud
Five Star Fraud
Margaret Cahill
mgcahill@aol.com

Half-Past Nowhere
Joseph Cavano
jcavano43@carolina.rr.com

Love Songs in Minor Keys
Joseph Cavano
jcavano43@carolina.rr.com

The Liberators
Jerri Gibson McCloud
jmccloud1@carolina.rr.com

Bonds of Courage
Sandy Hill
sandyhil@gmail.com

Dining with Robert Redford & other stories
Tamra Wilson
tamra@tamrawilson.com

Unlawful Flight
James Boatner
jcboatner@windstream.net

Splintered Memories
Leslie M. Rupracht
Hawkpoetic@aol.com

So Much to Learn (and So Little Time)
Aaron McAlexander
Jamcalex2@gmail.com

Our Children's Keepers: A Guide to Pre-College Mentoring Programs
Eddie Bell
www.eddiebell.com

Port Desire
Elizabeth Swann
eswann@me.com

The 3rd Option
Ben Sharpton
ben@bensharpton.com

Looking Beyond the Storm: Selections of Poetry
Malcolm Varner
odell.varner82@gmail.com

Creating Positive Ripples: 100 Messages of Encouragement
Malcolm Varner
odell.varner82@gmail.com

Looking the Beyond the Storm: Now the Rainbow is Out
Malcolm Varner
odell.varner82@gmail.com

Redbriar: A Novel
Jack Hemphill
jh-hra@carolina.rr.com

A Penny's Worth of Pearls
Vic Kirkman
Kirkkorner@aol.com

The Treasure Within the Kingdom of God
Terry Lursen
terrylursen@gmail.com

The Silly Adventures of Gail the Snail and the Disco Ball
Virginia M. Smith
svirginia100@yahoo.com

The Silly Adventures of Gail the Snail and the Chocolate Cake
Virginia M. Smith
svirginia100@yahoo.com

Stenson Blues
Freddie Silva
www.freddiesilva.com

Charlotte Writers' Club
Charlotte Writers' Club

P.O. Box 220954
Charlotte, NC 28222
 
If you have a question or concern about this website, please contact the Webmaster.
2006-2018 © All rights reserved.